Realync Reviews

11 Reviews

4.6

4.7

Customer Support

4.5

Value

4.6

Onboarding Experience

4.5

Compatibility

CV
Director of Leasing and Marketing, Akara Partners

5.0 - 10 months ago

More engagement, quicker conversions

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Giving people more visual tools to see a unit and the property

What do you like most about Realync?

Link sharing, professional visually appealing, quick response to prospects to see the property and all the aspects of Kenect such as coworking, amenities

What could Realync do better?

Make it easier to see if I'm in mnager or admin role. Sometimes it's hard to see so I can turn into Gifs and transcripts.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

EVERYONE IN EVERY INDUSTRY!!

Customer support and service

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

Compatibility with your existing solutions

DJ
Vice President, Multifamily Operations and Management, Lauth Commuities

4.0 - 10 months ago

Realync - A seamless experience for Property Management teams to engage with prospects and residents

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Realync allows you to create videos to communicate with residents and prospects in a personalized manner for those without the ability to meet or tour in person. Our teams create personalized virtual tours to communicate with prospects inquiring about our properties. They also make videos to communicate with residents on simple maintenance tasks, major maintenance being completed property wide, introduction to new team members, resident events, and much more.

What do you like most about Realync?

Realync's team is hands on before, during, and after training, so the customer service is exceptional. Our onsite teams are able to provide top notch customer service in a unique way positioning our properties ahead of the competition.

What could Realync do better?

Providing a more simple solution to editing videos would assist with those associates who are not tech savvy.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Anyone in the multifamily industry with the need to streamline resident engagement and those looking for an accountability tool.

Customer support and service

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

Compatibility with your existing solutions

SP
Operations and Administrative Specialist , Sheehan Property Management

4.8 - a year ago

Top Tier Virtual Experience for Prospects, Residents, AND Employees!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Our on-site teams use Realync to make a variety of videos. I have made how-to videos for residents (how to unlock a lockbox, use the trash compactor, etc.) and fun facts about their new home and community. I have made videos of our Clubhouse, Amenities, and even the town to send to Prospective Residents who are not from the area. We can send videos of apartments to guests who aren't available to tour in person. Also, Realync offers a way to schedule a virtual video chat to tour a home virtually or through a pre-made video!

What do you like most about Realync?

Realync's Team offers exceptional Customer Service. They are easy to contact and quick to help! We received in-person training from Rachel. She did a great job teaching our on-site teams how to create a video and use their app and equipment. I appreciate how easy it is to use and navigate their app and the constant upgrades they make to it!

What could Realync do better?

I have no complaints at this time!

Who would you recommend Realync to?

I would recommend Realync to anyone in the Multifamily Industry,, Commercial, and Residential Real Estate!

Customer support and service

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

Compatibility with your existing solutions

RC
Director of Communications & Property Management, PRAXM

5.0 - a year ago

Realync is the ultimate solution for real estate professionals looking to revolutionize their property tours!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Realync offers a comprehensive platform that allows PRAXM to host live virtual tours of their properties. The platform's user-friendly interface enables PRAXM's sales team to navigate different rooms and areas easily, showcasing the property's best features and highlighting its unique selling points. With Realync, PRAXM can provide clients with a personalized and engaging experience, even from a distance.

What do you like most about Realync?

PRAXM loves Realync for its seamless and immersive virtual touring experience. From the high-quality video and audio to the interactive features, Realync truly brings properties to life in a way that no other platform can. It's the ultimate tool for showcasing properties remotely and connecting with potential renters. PRAXM can't get enough of Realync's user-friendly interface and the ability to customize tours to fit its brand. It's a game-changer for the real estate industry!

What could Realync do better?

Incorporating more customization options for branding and personalization would allow agents to showcase their unique style and brand better.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Everyone!

Customer support and service

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

Compatibility with your existing solutions

KS
VP of Residential Management, Hendricks Commercial Properties

3.5 - a year ago

Great Marketing Tool + MORE!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

We use Realync mostly for virtual tours, however it is also great for current resident communication and to capture resident event success!

What do you like most about Realync?

User friendly---easy to edit

What could Realync do better?

Additional training opportunities and maybe offer some video templates that could be an easy plug and play option.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Anyone looking for a way to market to prospects or connect with current residents on a more digital platform

Customer support and service

Always got help when requested, teams could be more proactive if they don't feel comfortable or want to explore areas not used

Value for money

Always felt the cost was worth the product if not more!

Ease of onboarding

Great to work for and took time to explain

Compatibility with your existing solutions

Works well with social media efforts and prospect follow up
BL
Transactions Associate, Birge & Held

4.5 - a year ago

Realync is a powerful tool!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

We utilized Realync for live tours, pre-recorded tours, and to videos to communicate with residents.

What do you like most about Realync?

I love how user friendly and versatile Realync is. Realync has you covered whether you are trying to capture a new lease or communicate with residents about upcoming events.

What could Realync do better?

Nothing at this time.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

I would recommend Realync to anyone in the multifamily/real estate industry.

Customer support and service

They are quick to respond and always happy to assist.

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

They have training available plus so many pre-recorded trainings that you can anytime.

Compatibility with your existing solutions

NC
Director of Property Management, Tricap Residential

4.3 - a year ago

True partnership in Realync!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Realync has been a resource to better connect with our prospective and current residents to showcase our communities and apartment homes.

What do you like most about Realync?

Realync is the best tool in a property management tool belt. It’s user friendly and comes with the most excitable and attentive team to support your goals.

What could Realync do better?

What is great about Realync is if you have a feature or need they don’t currently offer they’ll figure out a way to make it happen.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

I would recommend Realync to anyone who is looking to better reach people in a fun, easy and personable way. They’re platform and product will allow your communications to stand out in a way that others can’t.

Customer support and service

Every team member is top notch, personable and available.

Value for money

Best tool for adding flare to traditional communication.

Ease of onboarding

Great training team.

Compatibility with your existing solutions

Works great!
LS
Senior Director of Marketing and New Construction, Legend Management Group

5.0 - a year ago

Amazing experience

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

We needed unit level videos for our adaptive re-use lease-up building with unique city and water views. We knew this was our opportunity to capture the units and views for a video library, and it enabled us to pre-lease before the building was ready for physical tours.

What do you like most about Realync?

Professional videos that showcase our apartments, the video archive and the ability to use the videos to lease on-line to out of town customers.

What could Realync do better?

Nothing!

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Anyone in a lease-up as well as those searching for the best video solution to showcase their properties.

Customer support and service

The best, most engaging vendor Team I have worked with. Support and service is quick and efficient. The Team was extremely flexible and easy to work with.

Value for money

The price and value was less than we had expected. The investment will continue to help us lease for years to come.

Ease of onboarding

Easy and fun to use. Training was personal and on-going if needed.

Compatibility with your existing solutions

Easily integrated with Apts.com, Engrain and our website.
MA
Director of Marketing, Legend Management Group

5.0 - a year ago

Absolutely Amazing! A Must Have!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

We used Realync studios to shoot individual unit videos of every apartment home at our new lease-up in Baltimore, MD. They also shot video of all our amenity spaces and the local area. We use these videos on our website, in advertising, on social media and more. Our teams can send these videos to prospects to help them narrow down their apartment search. Our team can also use the platform to do live virtual tours.

What do you like most about Realync?

Every single Realync team member has been fabulous to work with. They have made my job easy with shooting the content and getting it uploaded everywhere it needs/can live. Their integrations work great with other products/vendors we use. The reporting is also great, we can see what the units our prospects are interested in and how many times they've viewed the video. Talk about focused follow-up.

What could Realync do better?

I can't think of anything at this time.

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Anyone in marketing, whether you have a lease-up or a stabilized community. Customers want unit level content and the cost of this product is reasonable. Your customers will appreciate seeing the unit they want to lease and your team will love the time it saves them from touring multiple units with one customer.

Customer support and service

As I mentioned, every team member that I've worked with at Realync has been amazing. They respond quickly and truly help you troubleshoot issues. They will work with other vendors to make sure our video content is working as it should on other platforms. The team that came to shoot the videos was enthusiastic and helped train our teams. I love the entire Realync team!

Value for money

Thinking about shooting 285 individual units at our lease-up was an overwhelming thought and we knew the task would be time consuming. The price we paid for Realync studios was well worth it! What would have taken us weeks to do, they knocked out in less than a week and it looks a lot more professional than ours would have.

Ease of onboarding

Being trained on how to shoot the videos went great. Our teams learning how to share the videos and schedule virtual tours was easy. The Realync team, as I mentioned, made sending these videos to other platforms a breeze. 10/10 would recommend!

Compatibility with your existing solutions

The Realync team, as I mentioned, made sending these videos to other platforms a breeze. 10/10 would recommend!
SH

5.0 - a year ago

Winning!

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

Our company utilized realync tours for online leasing, and also for virtual maps.

What do you like most about Realync?

I appreciate most their quick customer service, but ease of use is remarkable.

What could Realync do better?

Nothing!

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Any coworker

Customer support and service

Value for money

Ease of onboarding

Compatibility with your existing solutions

MR
VP of Marketing + Ops, Weller

4.5 - a year ago

Must have for lease ups ….plus everything else

What was your company’s primary use case for Realync?

We first used Realync for our lease ups in Colorado. We then expanded it to stabilized properties.

What do you like most about Realync?

I like how easy the technology is to use and the quality of videos. I also love that you get notified when someone watches the video! How cool is that?

What could Realync do better?

Option for virtual staging units especially on new construction!

Who would you recommend Realync to?

Marketing and Ops teams

Customer support and service

I love the support and customer service, the product itself!

Value for money

Would love pricing that is under 100 units

Ease of onboarding

So so easy!!!

Compatibility with your existing solutions

Currently doesn’t integrate with ResMan
See All Reviews